Process-oriented individual, team and group supervision

 

Often, standardised work routines are either designed for efficiency or created by individual habits. This focus on seemingly universal or a very personal approach can lead to conflicts with the needs or boundaries of individuals or entire groups. As a result, work performance and satisfaction may be significantly affected.

Supervision is a format through which we take a bird's eye perspective of your process. This enables us to develop solutions that suit you and your working environment.

I support you in exploring your own position as well as other perspectives and relevant aspects for which there is little room in everyday work, and to make use of hidden or otherwise bound potential.



The strength of process work in the supervision format lies in using a variety of methods to open up new approaches to previously cognitively explored topics and to address where individuals or groups currently stand.

My style is characterised by empathy, a spirit of exploration and the fundamental attitude that being human is an integral part of a modern concept of professionalism.

Supervision can take place live or online by arrangement. If you are interested in individual or team supervision (up to 8 people) or facilitation of a group process (up to 20 people), please contact me with your request.


Prices are agreed individually according to social scaling.

en_GBEN

Prozessorientierte Einzel-, Team- und Gruppensupervision

 

Oft sind routinierte Arbeitsabläufe entweder auf Effizienz ausgelegt oder durch individuelle Gewohnheiten entstanden. Dieser Fokus auf scheinbar allgemeingültige oder eben sehr persönliche Ansätze kann zu Konflikten mit den Bedürfnissen oder Grenzen von Einzelpersonen oder ganzen Gruppen führen. Dadurch werden Arbeitsfähigkeit und -zufriedenheit maßgeblich beeinflusst.

Supervision ist ein Format, mithilfe dessen wir gemeinsam die Vogelperspektive in Ihrem Prozess einnehmen. Dadurch können wir Lösungsansätze erarbeiten, die zu Ihnen und Ihrem Arbeitsumfeld passen.

Ich unterstütze Sie darin, Ihre eigene Position sowie andere Perspektiven und relevante Aspekte, für die im Arbeitsalltag wenig Raum zur Verfügung steht, zu erforschen und verborgene oder anderweitig gebundene Potenziale zu nutzen.



Die Stärke der Prozessarbeit im Supervisionsformat liegt darin, mittels vielfältiger Methoden neue Zugänge zu kognitiv erschlossenen Themen zu eröffnen und individuell dort anzusetzen, wo Einzelpersonen oder Gruppen derzeit stehen.

Mein Stil zeichnet sich durch Empathie, Forschergeist und die grundlegende Haltung aus, dass Menschlichkeit ein fester Bestandteil einer modernen Auffassung von Professionalität ist.

Die Supervision kann nach Vereinbarung live oder online stattfinden. Wenn Sie Interesse an einer Einzel- oder Teamsupervision (bis 8 Personen) oder Begleitung/ Moderation eines Gruppenprozesses (bis 20 Personen) haben, kontaktieren Sie mich gern mit Ihrem Anliegen.


Preise werden individuell entsprechend sozialer Staffelung vereinbart.

de_DEDE